Classical Core Curriculum Read-Aloud Set for Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Read-Aloud Set



Memoria Press's new read-aloud sets for 4th through 6th grades bring you the same classic, high-quality content that you have come to expect from our read-aloud selections. They're all here: Peter Pan, the Black Stallion, Alice in Wonderland, Island of the Blue Dolphins, and Little Women.

Your student will be introduced for the first time to Charles Dickens, Mark Twain, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Rudyard Kipling, as well as the storys of Shakespeare's great plays in Charles and Mary Lamb's classic Tales from Shakespeare.

What's the best way to save Western civilization? By reading to your children. Pass this great literary tradition down to your students.

SKU: 4-SET3. Category: .

Product Description

Books included:

  • An Old Fashioned Thanksgiving by Louisa May Alcott
  • The Story of the Treasure Seekers by E. Nesbit
  • The Birds’ Christmas Carol by Kate Douglas Wiggin
  • Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie
  • The Apple and the Arrow by Mary and Conrad Buff
  • Farmer Giles of Ham by J.R.R. Tolkien
  • The Black Stallion by Walter Farley
  • Swallows and Amazons by Arthur Ransome
  • The Reluctant Dragon by Kenneth Graham
  • The Wolves of Willoughby Chase by Joan Aiken
  • Just So Stories by Rudyard Kipling

Need Lesson Plans for Fourth Grade Read-Alouds?

Click here to purchase a printed or digital version.

Additional Information

Weight 6.15 lbs
Dimensions 1 x 1 x 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fourth Grade Read-Aloud Set”