meet the memoria press team

The Memoria Press staff is made up of a diverse group of individuals with one goal — to deliver the best possible product and exceptional service to our customers.

Cheryl Lowe
Founder, Memoria Press & Highlands Latin School


Brian Lowe

Leigh Lowe

Tanya Charlton
Curriculum Director

Martin Cothran
Editor of the Classical Teacher | Director of the Classical Latin School Association | Author of Logic & Rhetoric

Ethan Gotcher
Schools Division Director | Assistant Director of the Classical Latin School Association

Shane Saxon
Director of Trademarked Schools

Michelle Tefertiller
Primary Curriculum Specialist | School Representative | Author

Kathy Becker
School Representative, West

Jim Duncan
School Representative, Midwest

Sarah Jo Davis
School Representative, South

Memoria Press

Noah Johnson
Schools Division Administrative assistant

Paul Schaeffer
Memoria Press Online Academy Director

Memoria Press

Christina Nutt
Memoria Press Online Academy Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Swope
Special-Needs Coordinator | Author

David Wright
Director of Upper School Literature | Author

Dayna Grant
Editorial Director | Author

Ellen Hale
Copy Editor | Customer Service Representative

Bonnie Burke
Editor | Customer Service Representative

Meg van Roekel
Editor | Customer Service Representative

Mitchell Holley
Greek Specialist | Author

Jessica Osborne
Graphic Designer | Lead Customer Service Representative

Jason McFarland
Web Developer

Memoria Press

Paul O'Brien
Video Editor

Ryan Grigsby
Marketing Director

Memoria Press

Lukas Swenson
Assistant Marketing Director

Aileen Delgado
Senior Graphic Designer

Katie Khan
Online Content Manager | Illustrator | Customer Service Representative

Nick Huelskamp

Katherine Cornett
Bookkeeping | Customer Service Representative

Harrison Miller
Bookkeeping | Customer Service Representative

Hailey Campbell
Bookkeeping Assistant | Customer Service Representative

Denette Holmes
Conventions Director | Print Production Manager

Nathaniel Walsh
Director of Warehouse & Logistics

Sam Burke
Inventory Manager

Jarod Burrer
Director of Distributor Relations

Tyler Charlton
Warehouse Associate

Joe Meibers
Warehouse Associate

Curtis Ponder
Warehouse Associate

Hunter Wilkerson
Warehouse Associate

Memoria Press

Zach Tefertiller
Warehouse Associate

Memoria Press

Josh Rarick
Warehouse Associate