Primary Phonics Readers Book 4 (Teal, set of 10)

Grade K



The Primary Phonics Book 5 set includes 10 books with black-and-white illustrations and focuses on sh,  ch, and more.

SKU: K-166. Category: .

Product Description

The Primary Phonics Readers Book 4 set includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 4 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages. All books feature engaging black-and-white illustrations; lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

Titles in Set 4 include: Fish Fun, The Chicken Ranch, Ring the Bell, The Lost Horse, The Little Skunk, The White Hen, The Go-cart, The Brave Hunter, The Birdfeeder, and The Hard Worker.

Additional Information

Weight .85 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 x 5.5 x 1 in




Copyright Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Primary Phonics Readers Book 4 (Teal, set of 10)”

You may also like…