Try us and you’ll see, the Memoria Press staff is made up of a diverse group of individuals with one goal in mind – to deliver the best possible product and exceptional service to our customers.

Cheryl Lowe

Cheryl Lowe
Founder, Memoria Press
and Highlands Latin School

Brian Lowe
President, Memoria Press
Tanya Charlton_2

Tanya Charlton
Curriculum Director
email: tanya@memoriapress.com

Martin Cothran
Director of the Classical Latin
School Association
Editor of The Classical Teacher
Author, Logic & Rhetoric
email: martin@memoriapress.com

David M. Wright

David Wright
Director of Upper School Literature
Author
email: david@memoriapress.com

Ryan Weston
Director of Trademarked Schools
Director of Distributor Relations
email: ryan@memoriapress.com

 

Paul Schaeffer
Schools Division Director
Assistant Director of the Classical Latin
School Association
email: paul@memoriapress.com

Michelle Tefertiller

Michelle Tefertiller
Director of Primary Education
School Representative
Author
email: michelle@memoriapress.com

Kathy Becker
School Representative, West
emailkathy@memoriapress.com

Allie English
Online Content Manager
email: allie@memoriapress.com

Scott Piland
Director of the Memoria Press
Online Academy
email: onlineacademy@memoriapress.com

Simply Classical Curriculum

Cheryl Swope
Special-Needs Coordinator
Author
email: cherylswope@memoriapress.com

Dayna Grant
Editorial Director
Author
email: dayna@memoriapress.com

Bonnie Burke
Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: bonnie@memoriapress.com

Ellen hale

Ellen Hale
Copy Editor
email: ellen@memoriapress.com

Ryan Grigsby
Marketing Director
email: grigsby@memoriapress.com

Aileen Delgado
Senior Graphic Designer
email: aileen@memoriapress.com

Sarah LeeSarah Lee
Office Manager
Customer Service Representative
email: sarah@memoriapress.com
Jessica Osborne
Graphic Designer
Lead Customer Service Representative
email: jessica@memoriapress.com
Michael Simpson
Director of Foreign Languages
Writer
Editor
email: michael@memoriapress.com
Cheri Baize
Accounting
email: cheri@memoriapress.com
Nathaniel Walsh
Bookkeeping
Customer Service Representative
email: nathaniel@memoriapress.com
Amber Kunce
Bookkeeping
email: amber@memoriapress.com
Denette HolmesDenette Holmes
Conventions Director
email: dholmes@memoriapress.com
Jarod Burrer
Director of Warehouse and Logistics
email: jarod@memoriapress.com

Jonathan Underhill
Purchasing
Assistant Conventions Director
Customer Service Representative
email: jon@memoriapress.com

Jordan Lingerfelt
Shipping and Receiving
Bryant Kintner
Shipping and Receiving
Kimberly Jillson
Shipping and Receiving
Jason McFarland
Web Developer
email: jason@memoriapress.com
Ethan Gotcher
Schools Administrative Assistant
email: ethan@memoriapress.com
Paul O’Brien
Video Editor
email: pobrien@memoriapress.com