Try us and you’ll see, the Memoria Press staff is made up of a diverse group of individuals with one goal in mind, to deliver the best possible product and exceptional service to our customers.

Cheryl LoweCheryl Lowe
Founder, Memoria Press
Headmistress, Highlands Latin School
email: clowe@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Lowe
President, Memoria Press
email: blowe@memoriapress.com

 

Martin CothranMartin Cothran
Director, Classical Latin School Association
Editor, The Classical Teacher
Author, Logic & Rhetoric
email: martin@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Tanya CharltonTanya Charlton

Director, Curriculum

email: tanya@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 
Paul SchaefferPaul Schaeffer

Director, Schools Division, Memoria Press
Assistant Director, Classical Latin School Association

email: paul@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Michelle TefertillerMichelle Tefertiller

Director, Primary Education
Author

email: michelle@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

David M. WrightDavid Wright

Director, Upper School Literature
Author

email: david@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan GrigsbyRyan Grigsby

Director, Marketing and Communications

email: grigsby@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Sarah LeeSarah Lee

Office Manager
Customer Service Representative

email: sarah@memoriapress.com

 

 

 
Dayna GrantDayna Grant

Writer/Editor
Online Content Manager

email: dayna@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Michael SimpsonMichael Simpson

Director of Foreign Languages
Writer/Editor

email: michael@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Jacob BoweJacob Bowe

Author, Latin and Greek
Customer Service Representative

email: jacob@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Aileen DelgadoAileen Delgado

Senior Graphic Designer
email: aileen@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

 

Denette HolmesDenette Holmes

Conventions Director

email: dholmes@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan WestonRyan Weston

Director, Cottage Schools and Distributor Relations

email: ryan@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Jon UnderhillJonathan Underhill

Purchasing
Customer Service Representative

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel WalshNathaniel Walsh

Bookkeeping
Customer Service Representative

email: nathaniel@memoriapress.com

 

 

 

 

Sean Johannessen

Videography/Photography

email: sean@memoriapress.com

 

Bonnie Burke

Bookkeeping
Customer Service Representative

email: bonnie@memoriapress.com

 

Jessica Osborne

Graphic Designer
Lead Customer Service Representative

email: jessica@memoriapress.com

 

Cheryl Swope

Special-Needs Coordinator

email: cherylswope@memoriapress.com

 

Scott Piland

Director, Memoria Press Online Academy

email: help@memoriapress.com

 

Jarod Burrer

Director, Warehouse and Logistics

email: jarod@memoriapress.com

 

Jordan Lingerfelt

Shipping and Receiving

 

Joshua Berner

Shipping and Receiving

 

Cheri Baize

Accounting

email: cheri@memoriapress.com

 

Jennifer Farrior

Copy Editor