The Memoria Press staff is made up of a diverse group of individuals with one goal in mind – to deliver the best possible product and exceptional service to our customers.

 

 


Cheryl Lowe
1945-2017

Founder, Memoria Press
& Highlands Latin School
Brian Lowe
President, Memoria Press

Tanya Charlton
Curriculum Director
email: tanya@memoriapress.com

Martin Cothran
Director of the Classical Latin
School Association
Editor of The Classical Teacher
Author, Logic & Rhetoric
email: martin@memoriapress.com

David Wright
Director of Upper School Literature
Author
email: david@memoriapress.com

Paul Schaeffer
Schools Division Director
Assistant Director of the Classical Latin
School Association
email: paul@memoriapress.com

Ryan Weston
Director of Trademarked Schools
Director of Distributor Relations
email: ryan@memoriapress.com

Michelle Tefertiller
Director of Primary Education
School Representative
Author
email: michelle@memoriapress.com


Kathy Becker

School Representative, West
emailkathy@memoriapress.com

Ethan Gotcher
Schools Administrative Assistant
email: ethan@memoriapress.com

Scott Piland
Director of the Memoria Press
Online Academy
email: onlineacademy@memoriapress.com

Cheryl Swope
Special-Needs Coordinator
Author
email: cherylswope@memoriapress.com

Dayna Grant
Editorial Director
Author
email: dayna@memoriapress.com

Bonnie Burke
Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: bonnie@memoriapress.com

Ellen Hale
Copy Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: ellen@memoriapress.com


Shane Saxon
Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: shane@memoriapress.com

Ryan Grigsby
Marketing Director
email: grigsby@memoriapress.com

Allie English
Online Content Manager
Customer Service Representative
email: allie@memoriapress.com

Aileen Delgado
Senior Graphic Designer
email: aileen@memoriapress.com

Jordan Schrader

Photographer/Videographer
email: jordan@memoriapress.com

Jarod Burrer

Marketing Assistant
email: jarod@memoriapress.com

Paul O’Brien

Video Editor
email: pobrien@memoriapress.com

Jason McFarland

Web Developer
email: jason@memoriapress.com

Jessica Osborne
Graphic Designer
Lead Customer Service Representative
email: jessica@memoriapress.com

Michael Simpson

Director of Foreign Languages
Writer & Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: michael@memoriapress.com

Mitchell Holley
Greek Specialist
Writer
Customer Service Representative
email: mitchell@memoriapress.com

Sarah Lee

Office Manager
Customer Service Representative
email: sarah@memoriapress.com

Nick Huelskamp
Accountant
email: nick@memoriapress.com

Nathaniel Walsh

Bookkeeping
Customer Service Representative
email: nathaniel@memoriapress.com

Katherine Cornett
Bookkeeping
email: katherine@memoriapress.com

Harrison Miller

Bookkeeping
email: harrison@memoriapress.com
Hailey Campbell
Bookkeeping Assistant
Customer Service Representative
email: hailey@memoriapress.com

Denette Holmes

Conventions Director
email: dholmes@memoriapress.com

Jonathan Underhill

Purchasing
Assistant Conventions Director
Customer Service Representative
email: jon@memoriapress.com

Sam Burke

Director of Warehouse and Logistics
email: sam@memoriapress.com

Jordan Lingerfelt

Assistant Director of Warehouse and Logistics

Michael Nichols

Warehouse Associate