Try us and you’ll see, the Memoria Press staff is made up of a diverse group of individuals with one goal in mind – to deliver the best possible product and exceptional service to our customers.

Cheryl Lowe

Cheryl Lowe
Founder, Memoria Press
and Highlands Latin School

Brian Lowe
President, Memoria Press
Tanya Charlton

Tanya Charlton
Director, Curriculum
email: tanya@memoriapress.com

Martin Cothran

Martin Cothran
Director, Classical Latin
School Association
Editor, The Classical Teacher
Author, Logic & Rhetoric
email: martin@memoriapress.com

David M. Wright

David Wright
Director, Upper School Literature
Author
email: david@memoriapress.com

Ryan Weston
Director, Cottage Schools
Director, Distributor Relations
email: ryan@memoriapress.com

 

Paul Schaeffer
Director, Schools Division
Assistant Director, Classical Latin
School Association
email: paul@memoriapress.com

Michelle Tefertiller

Michelle Tefertiller
Director, Primary Education
School Representative
Author
email: michelle@memoriapress.com

Kathy Becker
School Representative, West
emailkathy@memoriapress.com

Allie English
Administrative Assistant, Schools Division
email: allie@memoriapress.com

Scott Piland
Director, Memoria Press
Online Academy
email: onlineacademy@memoriapress.com

Simply Classical Curriculum

Cheryl Swope
Special-Needs Coordinator
Author
email: cherylswope@memoriapress.com

Dayna Grant
Editorial Director
Author
Online Content Manager
email: dayna@memoriapress.com

Bonnie Burke
Editor
Customer Service Representative
email: bonnie@memoriapress.com

Jennifer Farrior
Copyeditor

Ryan Grigsby
Director, Marketing and
Communications
email: grigsby@memoriapress.com

Aileen Delgado
Senior Graphic Designer
email: aileen@memoriapress.com

Sean Johannessen
Videographer
Photographer
email: sean@memoriapress.com
Sarah Lee
Sarah Lee
Office Manager
Customer Service Representative
email: sarah@memoriapress.com
Jessica Osborne
Graphic Designer
Lead Customer Service Representative
email: jessica@memoriapress.com

Michael Simpson
Director of Foreign Languages
Writer
Editor
email: michael@memoriapress.com

Cheri Baize
Accounting
email: cheri@memoriapress.com

Nathaniel Walsh
Bookkeeping
Customer Service Representative
email: nathaniel@memoriapress.com

Amber Kunce
Bookkeeping
email: amber@memoriapress.com
Denette HolmesDenette Holmes
Conventions Director
email: dholmes@memoriapress.com
 Jarrod Burrer
Director, Warehouse and Logistics
email: jarod@memoriapress.com

Jonathan Underhill
Purchasing
Customer Service Representative
Online Content Editor
email: purchasing@memoriapress.com

Jordan Lingerfelt
Shipping and Receiving
Ethan Gotcher
Shipping and Receiving
Michael Nichols
Shipping and Receiving
Jason McFarland
Web Developer
email: jason@memoriapress.com